Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

What can a brother do for me

What can a brother do for me 

(He can  help you up when you are down)
What can a brother do for me 

(He can know the wrong to make it right)
What can a brother do for me 

(He can be your eyes when you can't see)
He can help me be the best man I can be
(I can be, I can be, I can be, I can be)
He can help me be the best man I can be
(I can be, I can be, I can be, I can be)
He can help me be the best man I can be
(I can be, whoa I can be, oh I can be, oh I can be)
Help me be the best one I can

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد