Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

compost

 

 compost 

 

a mixture of decayed plants, leaves etc used to improve the quality of soil

 

 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
محمد شنبه 26 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 03:41 ب.ظ

سلام وبلاگ خوبی دارید.
یک سیستم کسب درآمد جدید می خوام بهتون معرفی کنم که سقف پرداخت نداره .
یعنی اینکه 15 هر ماه هر چقدر کلیک داشته باشید پرداخت میکنه حتی اگر فقط 1000 تومان باشه.
لینکش هم تو قسمت آدرس وب گذاشتم .

hi یکشنبه 27 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 11:16 ب.ظ

how are you maryam/? I left my comment once and I told that you have a great weblog and how much I appreciate it and greateful when I see your weblog and also happy to see that there is people who care alot in this beautiful language good job(again)oooooooooooooooby the way really amazing music, you have a good taste of music and I liked it sooooooooooooooo much, where do you get them ?is there some where that I can download it?????well
have a good moments
bye

hi my friend
thanks for your encouraging sentences . I try my best to creat a warm and friedly room for those who are interested in English,although I 'm a learner of English too and it might have some faults any way i'm waiting for suggestions all the time .the address for music is in below of my page
good luck

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد