Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

dead end

dead end 

 

1 a street with no way out at one end 


2 a situation from which no more progress is possible 

 

 

dead-end job==a job with low wages and no chance of progress

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
hi سه‌شنبه 1 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 02:30 ب.ظ

how are you ? first of all I wanna tell you good job good job good job
it's really good blog and indicates the great effort, you accumulated good deal of knowledge through years, in all aspects of english language and the most important thing you were kind enough to share it with everyone.....especially i liked the categorizing the words and vocabularies ,but in my opinion it's time to write more advance vocabularies and grammar points in your blog but it's already excellent I just wanted to express my humble opinion also music is perfect .

hi

how are dear friend .thanks soooooooooo much for expressing your ideas. I approve your opinions most willingly.It should be considered that I am a learner of English too so I try to acquaint with the details of it. My expectation is that you will help me to improve my English too .Anyhow thanks for your help and time in advance

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد