Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

New Friendship Messages

DISTANCE never separates the HEART that really CARES Though we may not SPEND so much time TOGETHER you are always in my THOUGHTS my great friend

 

Treat life as the sea, your heart as the shore, and friend as waves. It never matters how many waves there are, what matter is which ones touch the shore

 

True friends are like mornings, you can't have them the whole day but you can be sure they will be there when you wakeup tomorrow, next year and forever

 

My heart is like an open book, it depends on how u read 

  me. Don't judge me by my cover. Look in and discover. I will be your true friend forever

 

Before I got in touch with you, I used to gaze at stars as they were only my friends. But after I met you, I started believing that stars do fall on Earth 

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد