Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Beauty and Hair Salons

blow dry

 

(color (get/have your hair colored

 

(curl (get/have your hair curled

 

(cut (get/have your hair cut

 

(perm (get/have your hair permed

shampoo

 

(straighten (get/have your hair straightened

 

(style (get/have your hair styled

 

(thin out (get/have your hair thinned out

 

(trim (get/have your hair trimmed

* Example: I'd like to get my hair cut ("get" is less (formal than "have"

 

cut a little above the ears

 

remove the split ends 

 

take a little off the top and sides  

     trim your bangs  

 

barber

beautician

hairstylist / hairdresser

hair salon

barber shop  

 

 

 

 I often style my hair after I get out of the shower. I

first blow dry my hair (with a blow dryer, of course), put some styling gel in my hair, and then comb my hair to the style I want it. If I run out of hair gel, I use hairspray instead to make my hair stay in place. I've noticed I've started graying a little around the ears, so I might start using hair coloring to hide the gray hairs. Obviously, looking good is important to me, but I don't want to appear vain or proud just because I want to look nice

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد