Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

What Is A Big Brother

What Is A Big Brother
 

 

A Big Brother
is a guy that I love to be around
he is a close friend found
A Big Brother
is a guy that I can go to for advice
he is almost always nice
A Big Brother
is a guy that I know will always be listening
he is never ever missing
A Big Brother
is a guy who has always seemed to care
he is almost always there
A Big Brother
is a guy I may get mad at once and a while
he leaves me with a smile
A Big Brother
is a guy that I can always look up to
he always knows what to do
A Big Brother
is a guy who I am really happy to see
he always understands me
A Big Brother
is a guy that I can always turn to
he is a guy just like you

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد