Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Problems

  • I've been trying to get Sonia all morning but her line/she is always engaged/busy (US usually)
  • "Is that Mike Fraser?" "No, I think you've got a wrong number - this is 654731
  • "Customer Accounts, please." "The line's busy - do you want to hold the line/hold (on)
  • It's a bad/terrible line, I can hardly hear you. Can you speak a bit louder
  • Hello, can you connect me to Katie Moore again? We were cut off in the middle of our call
  • The phone's out of order - there's a coin stuck in the slot, I think

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد