Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

 

Adjective/noun collocations

Verb/ noun collocations

 

 

 

1.Show interest in something

2.Set your alarm for 6 o'clock

3.Set up a business

4.strong smell

5.tiring journey

6. happy childhood

7. healthy lifestyle

8. brilliant idea

 

 

Adverb/ verb collocations

 

1.     I strongly recommend that you think again.

2.     I clearly remember putting the memory here.

3.     I deeply regret what I said to you yesterday .

4.     He freely admits taking drugs at university.

 

Fixed expressions

1.I'm feeling a bit better ,thank you.

2.We haven't got much in common .

3. I've been on my feet all day.

4. Two people discussing their relationship.

5.someone complaining about their work.

6. The end of a meal in a restaurant .

7. I'm having an operation on my knee next month.

8. They want to take some X- rays to see if you've broken anything .

9. Your ankle's badly sprained , so I'm going to put a bandage on it .

10 . It's quite a deep wound .I'm afraid it needs stitches .

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد