Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Conversations on the phone

Communication

  • You're so difficult to get through to
  • I kept getting a busy signal
  • Is your phone out of order
  • My telephone was disconnected
  • We seem to have a bad connection on this phone
  • Would you care to leave a message
  • He's out to lunch?  Would you like to leave a message 
  • Let me get back to you in a few minutes
  • I've put him on hold
  • I tried to get a hold of him last night, but it was so difficult to get through  
  •  Maybe he was on the net
  • No wonder the linewas busyall the time
  •  Maybe he ought toget another line  _or he should get call-waiting  

Telephone Service

I'd like to get telephone service

I'd like to have a phone installed

I'd like to have my phone disconnected

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد