Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

Lets learn English

Don’t waste these three: Time, Money and Energy

My brother

Everymorning  as I wake up I think of you as a hero that came into my life.            More and more you appeared to me when I was in strife .

Afraid I could not live without you in my life .

I only prayed  everyday and night.

To have a brother like you by my side'

When I was hurt so many times

You never let me down.

Therefore I am proud

To call you a true brother.

Even though I know you 're not a child of my mother.

To me you'll always be

Remembered you see'

As a person who saved my life

Forever  the memory will seem right.

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد